Comitato 2019

 

Sara Cattori
Presidente
Resp. monitori ragazzi

sara@mtbexpedition.ch

Alan Decarli
Vicepresidente
Resp.Uscite

alan@mtbexpedition.ch

                 

Alessandra Caccia
segretaria

alessandra@mtbexpedition.ch

Neva Ferroni
Cassiera

neva@mtbexpedition.ch

                     

Mirto De Carli
Resp. materiale

mirto@mtbexpedition.ch

Gustavo Lunardi
Resp. corso ragazzi

gustavo@mtbexpedition.ch

Un commento:

  1. Pingback:ASSEMBLEA SOCIALE! – MTBExpedition

Commenti chiusi