Comitato

 

sara x sito ok ok-0001                            OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA   

Sara Cattori                 
                                       Alan Decarli          

Presidente                                                          Vicepresidente
Resp. monitori ragazzi                                      Resp. uscite

sara@mtbexpedition.ch                                   alan@mtbexpedition.ch

ALECACCIA X SITO                             Alberto

Alessandra Caccia         
                                Alberto Planta              

Segretaria                                                      Cassiere

alessandra@mtbexpedition.ch                    alberto@mtbexpedition.ch

mirto                     GUSTI

Mirto De Carli            
                                  Gustavo Lunardi                  

Resp. materiale                                           Resp. corso ragazzi

mirto@mtbexpedition.ch                           gustavo@mtbexpedition.ch

 

Commenti chiusi